All branches will be closed Monday, May 27th in observance of the Memorial Day Holiday. Join us in remembering and honoring all those who have served.

Go to main content Trius Federal Credit Union
Save & Spend

Savings Accounts

Checking Accounts

Visa Debit Card

Overdraft Protection


stacks of coins

Share Certificate

Maximize your dollars with a Share Certificate from Trius Federal Credit Union.

Learn More


All Loan Products

Auto Loans

Home Loans

Personal Loans

YOU Loan

Recreational Loans

Visa Credit Cards

Other Loan Products



Visa Credit Cards

Enjoy competitive interest rates, free balance transfers, no annual fee and contactless security. APR as low as 8.90%.

Learn More




Online Banking

Mobile Banking

Mobile Deposit

Mobile Wallet

Bill Pay

Branch & ATM Locations

Connect with Us


Account Access 24/7

Easy, secure account access is right at your fingertips with the Trius FCU mobile app.

Learn More


About Trius

Community Involvement

Member Benefits






Financial Counseling

Upcoming Events

Children's Miracle Network 

Board of Directors 



Join Trius FCU

We want you to become a member of Trius FCU. Member owned and focused for over 50 years.

Learn More

Meet the Team

Get to know the Trius Federal Credit Union

Our board of directors along with our executive leadership team works together to insure the success of Trius Federal Credit Union. Together they are making decisions that allow us to grow and evolve for our members and their needs. The board of directors is elected by the membership of the credit union. These directors are responsible for directing and controlling the affairs of the credit union.

Board Members 

Phil Robles
Phil Robles, Chairperson

C. Dean Eberle, Vice Chairperson
C. Dean Eberle, Vice Chairperson

Charles Pickens, Treasurer
Charles Pickens, Treasurer

Barb Thompason, Secretary
Barb Thompson, Secretary

Jan Richardson
Jan Richardson, Board Member

Rita Uldrich
Rita Uldrich, Board Member

Angie Classen

Angie Classen, Board Member & Supervisory Committee



Supervisory Committee

Angie Classen, Board Member & Supervisory Committee Member

JoDee Hubbard, Supervisory Committee Chairperson

L Gayle Lawson, Supervisory Committee Board Member

Executive Leadership Team

Dee Schriner
Dee Schriner, Chief Executive Officer & President

Jenny Flood
Jenny Flood, Executive Vice President

Lisa Brass
Lisa Brass, Director of Risk Management & Vice President of Retail

Amy Schade
Amy Schade, Vice President of Lending
NMLS #401282

Jaci Pohl
AJ Nolda, Kearney Branch Manager

Sonia Ortiz
Sonia Ortiz, Lexington Branch Manager
(Hablo Espanol)


Go to main navigation
Contact Us Branch & ATM Locations Apply for a Loan Open an Account